Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 07 JULY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 07 JULY 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 44

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 13 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 14 TO 17 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 18 TO 44 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 44 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA /	A = Army
					TA	AF = Air Force
	O 4 0 4 E - £ 00 0 4	Daliit Cia ale	Union of India	A: Ol	Ozordisk Ozbalavi	N = Navy
1	OA 845 of 2024	Baljit Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev,	А
	0.4.0.40 (000.4	D.: 1 O: 1	and others	ID OI	CGC	
2	OA 849 of 2024	Bijender Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
	O 4 CO - 4 O O O O	Nama olimada	and others	A: Ol	CGC	^
3	OA 68 of 2022	Nagar Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr	Α
L	MA 740 - C0005 '-	1	and others	O I AIC OL	PC	^
4	MA 749 of 2025 in	Jagmohan Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Vaibhav	Α
	OA 106 of 2022	0 1 11 0: 1	and others	(Retd)	Parashar, Sr PC	
5	MA 494 of 2024 and	Gandarbh Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	MM Pandey CGC	Α
	OA 579 of 2022	0 11/0 =	and others		5	
6	OA 699 of 2022	Col YB Thapa	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
	144 450 60004 144	(Retd)	and others	0 1 414 01	CGC	
7	MA 450 of 2024, MA	Kuldeep K Bali	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
	2036 of 2024 and		and others	(Retd)		
	OA 778 of 2022					
8	OA 1294 of 2022	Col Sanjeev Kumar		Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
		Salwan (Retd)	and others		Sr PC	
9	1136 of 2025 in OA	Gurdip Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	MM Pandey, CGC	Α
	1407 of 2022		and others			, ,
10	MA 1081 of 2025 in	Ravi Kumar	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
	OA 1684 of 2022		and others	(Retd)	PC	
11	OA 661 of 2023	Ex HFO Pankaj	Union of India	Dinesh Mahto	RK Syal, CGC	AF
		Kumar	and others		, , , , , , ,	
12	MA 984 of 2025 in	Sher Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
	OA 1035 of 2023	Ŭ	and others			
13	MA 1011 of 2025 in	Col Sudhir Dube	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
	OA 1973 of 2023	(Retd)	and others	Sandhu		
14	OA 1851 of 2019	Lakhmi Chand	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
14A	OA 1653 of 2019	Gurjeet Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	

16 C	TA 02 of 2025 (arising out of OA 365 of 2016 (AFT RB Jaipur)	Hari Singh Ex Rect Nathu Singh	Union of India and others Union of India	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Chaudhary, Sr PC Satyawan	A
17 T (3 3 F 18 M ir	TA 02 of 2025 (arising out of OA 365 of 2016 (AFT RB Jaipur)	Ex Rect Nathu	and others			Α
(a 3 F 18 M ir	(arising out of OA 365 of 2016 (AFT RB Jaipur)			icheema (Reid)	A to Louis the Lift's	
(a 3 F 18 M ir	(arising out of OA 365 of 2016 (AFT RB Jaipur)		Union of India	` '	Ahlawat, Sr PC OIC Legal Cell	A
18 N ir			and others	Deepak Bansal	OIC Legal Cell	A
ir	MA (F) 383 of 2024					
	n OA 636 of 2023	Suraj Mal	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	Α
	MA (E) 394 of 2024 n OA 1019 of 2022	Jagseer Singh	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	Α
20 N		Ramesh Kumar		Ajay Sheoran	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	Α
		Rama Nand	Union of India &	Surinder	Balwinder Kaur Sr	Α
	n OA 1082 of 2020		Others	Sheoran	PC	
		Virender Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Anupama	Α
	OA 2665 of 2019		Others	Sheoran	Sharma Sr PC	
23 N	MA (E) 1574 of 2024	Rajinder Singh	Union of India &	Col AK Sharma	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
ir	n OA 948 of 2019		Others	(Retd)	PC	
	MA (E) 1575 of 2024 n OA 1715 of 2020	Dharampal	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
	MA (E) 1577 of 2024 n OA 935 of 2023	Major Rajesh K (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
		,		, ,		
	` '	Sube Singh	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Manoj Kumar	Α
	n OA 683 of 2021	M 1 0: 1	Others	\tag{2}	Sharma CGC	
		Manohar Singh	Union of India &	Vikas Chathrath	Varsha Gahlawat,	Α
	\ /	and others	Others		Sr PC	
	2024 in OA 3744 of					
	2018	Avec a v Nloth	lleise of ledic 0	I t Cal CN	AlC load Ca DC	Λ
	` '	Amar Nath	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
	n OA 602 of 2022 MA (E) 53 of 2024 in	Karnender Singh	Others Union of India &	Sharma (Retd) Col AK Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	A
	OA 43 of 2020	Kamender Singn	Others	(Retd)	P3 VIIK 3I PC	A
	MA (E) 808 of 2024 n OA 811 of 2019	Ompal Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	PK Sharma Sr PC	Α
31 N	MA (E) 861 of 2024	Gobind Ram	Union of India &	Samarvir Singh	Savita Chaudhary	Α
	n OA 350 of 2019 MA (E) 862 of 2024	Mohan Lal	Others Union of India &	Samarvir Singh	Sr PC Vikas Sharma Sr	A
	` '	(deceased)	Others	Samarvii Singn	PC	A
"		through Smt	Others			
		Gidori Devi , LR				
33 N	MA (E) 551 of 2020	Suresh Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	AK Sharma, Sr	A
	n OA 4567 of 2013	Carcon Ramai	and others	our oringin	PC for R.No. 1 to	7.
["	5/1 150/ 5/ 2010				4 and Mahesh	
					Dhir for R. No. 5	
34 N	MA (E) 1522 of 2023	Hari Singh Rana	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
	n OA 2739 of 2019	z cg.i rana	Others			
["	21121000.2010					

				1		1
35	MA (E) 1099 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India &	Sanjay Kumar	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	in OA 1199 of 2021		Others		PC	
36	MA (E) 1920 of 2024	Sarwar (since	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	Α
	in OA 379 of 2021	deceased) through	Others	* *		
		Smt Zarina Begam,				
		LR				
37	MA (E) 1924 of 2024	Hemant Singh	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Varsha Gahlawat,	N
	in OA 799 of 2022		Others		Sr PC	
	071700 012022		0 11010		0.10	
38	MA (E) 1925 of 2024	Pohop Singh	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Sonia Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 720 of 2019	i enspession	Others		PC	
	671126 612616		0 11010			
39	MA (E) 1624 of 2024	Ranbir Singh	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
	in OA 310 of 2022		Others	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	PC	
			C 11.0.0			
40	MA (E) 641 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
	in OA 181 of 2021	, 5	Others	Sheoran	,	
41	MA (E) 902 of 2022	Smt Pooja Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	in OA 175 of 2020	Í	Others	Sheoran	PC	
42	MA (E) 3346 of 2018	Lt Col (TS) Raj	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Vaibhav	Α
	in OA 2312 of 2018	Singh (Retd)	and others	(Retd)	Parashar, Sr PC	
				,	,	
43	MA (E) 1098 of 2024	Bagicha Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Vaibhav Parashar	Α
	in OA 261 of 2015		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
44	MA (E) 746 of 2024	Mahipal (since	Union of India &	Surinder	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
	in OA 1591 of 2017	deceased) through	Others	Sheoran	PC	
		Smt Bhothi, LRs				
	1	, -		1	ı	

Section officer 03-Jul-25